Skip to main content

HS Basketball Scedule

Day Date Opponent Site Games Time Record
Tuesday 2-Nov Morgan(Scrimmage) Away VG only 6:00PM  
Tuesday 9-Nov Evant Away VG only 7:00PM G(0-1)
Saturday 13-Nov Bluff Dale Away VG only 11:00AM G(1-1)
Tuesday 16-Nov Gustine Home VG,VB 6:00PM

G(2-1)

B(0-1)

Friday 19-Nov Iredell Home VG,VB 4:00PM

G(2-2)

B(1-1)

Tuesday 30-Nov Gordon Away VG,VB 6:00PM

G(2-3)

B(1-2)

Friday 3-Dec Waco Parkview Away VB only 5:30PM B(2-2)
Tuesday 7-Dec Kopperl Home VG,VB 6:00PM

G(3-3)

B(3-2)

Thurs-Sat 9-11-Dec Morgan tournament Away VG,VB TBA

G(3-6)

B(4-4)

Tuesday 14-Dec Iredell Away VB 6:00PM B(5-4)
Tuesday 14-Dec Aquilla Home VG 6:30PM G(3-7) (0-1)
Friday 17-Dec Mt. Calm Away VG 1:00PM G(4-7) (1-1)
Friday 17-Dec Meridian Away VB 1:30PM B(5-5)
Monday 20-Dec Jonesboro Home VB,VG 1:30PM

G(4-8) (1-2)

B(5-6) (0-1)

Thursday 30-Dec Walnut Springs Home VB,VG 11:00AM

G(4-9) (1-2)

B(6-6) (0-1)

Tuesday 4-Jan Bynum Home VB,VG 6:00PM

G(5-9) (1-2)

B(7-6) (0-1)

Friday 7-Jan Abbott Away VB,VG 6:00PM

G(5-10)(1-3)

B(7-7)(0-2)

Wednesday 19-Jan Oglesby Home VB,VG 6:00PM

G(6-11)(2-4)

B(7-9)(0-4)

Wednesday 26-Jan Gholson Away VB,VG 6:00PM

G(8-12) (4-5)

B(9-10) (2-5)

Tuesday 18-Jan Aquilla Away VB,VG 6:00PM

G(5-11)(1-4)

B(7-8)(0-3)

Friday 21-Jan Mt.Calm Home VB,VG 6:00PM

G(7-11)(3-4)

B(8-9)(1-4)

Tuesday 25-Jan Jonesboro Away VB,VG 6:00PM

G(7-12) (3-5)

B(8-10) ( 1-5)

Friday 28-Jan SFJMS Home VB only Cancelled  
Tuesday 1-Feb Abbott Home VB,VG 6:00PM

G(8-13) (4-6)

B(9-11) (2-6)

Monday 7-Feb Oglesby Away VB,VG 6:00PM

G(8-14) (4-7)

B(9-12) (2-7)

Tuesday 8-Feb Gholson Home VB,VG 6:00PM

G(8-15)(4-7)

B(10-12)(3-7)

Friday 11-Feb Aquilla Home VB only 6:00PM B(10-13)(3-8)
Tuesday 15-Feb Mt. Calm Away VB only 6:00PM B(11-13)(4-8)
             

 

Basketball Roster

GIRLS’

#11 - Trinidy Roberson  –  SO

#12 – Miranda Perez – SR

#13 – Carson Koehler – FR

#20 – Marcela Enriquez – SO

#23 – Emily Candido – SO

#24 – Mariana Mendeoza – JR

#25 – Hanna Hinds – JR

#35 – Jacy Wilson – SR

#40 – Haliegh Biera – SO

 

BOYS’

#4 – Mario Ramirez – SO

#10 – Cruz Flores – SR

#11 – Elias Marquez-Peters – SR

#12 – Mathew Good – JR

#13 – Aiden Doty – JR

#15 – Barzu Latifov – SR

#23 – Blake Allen – SO

#33 – Trenton Roberson – SR 

#34 – Hadyn Kirby – JR