Skip to main content

Elementary School

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Pre – K Judith Gallegos judith.gallegos@cranfillsgapisd.net
Kinder Jennifer Dobie jennifer.dobie@cranfillsgapisd.net
1st Grade Pam VanWinkle pam.vanwinkle@cranfillsgapisd.net
2nd Grade Laura Rose laura.rose@cranfillsgapisd.net
3rd Grade Catherine Cox catherine.cox@cranfillsgapisd.net
4th Grade Britney Aaron britney.aaron@cranfillsgapisd.net
5th Grade Ronda Agrue ronda.agrue@cranfillsgapisd.net

 

 

PK-12 Calendar

Today's Events