Skip to main content

HSBB Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Games Time Record
Tuesday 5-Nov Oglesby (Scrimmage) Away VG Only 6:00pm -
Tuesday 12-Nov Brookesmith Away VG Only 6:00pm VG (0-1)
Tuesday 19-Nov Oglesby Home VG, VB 6:00pm

VG (0-2)   VB (0-1)

Tuesday 3-Dec

Kopperl

Morgan

Away

Away

VG

VB

6:00pm   
Tuesday 10-Dec Penelope Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Thurs. & Sat.  12-14 Dec Morgan Tournament  Away VG, VB TBA -
Tuesday 17-Dec Jonesboro Away VG Only 6:00pm -
Friday 20-Dec Evant  Home VG 2:00pm -
Friday 20-Dec Aquilla Home JVB, VB 3:30pm -
Friday  3-Jan Lometa  Away  JVB, VG, VB 1:00pm -
Tuesday  7-Jan Cherokee Home VG, VB 6:00pm -
Friday 10-Jan Centex Home  VG 6:00pm -
Friday  10-Jan Waco Parkview Home JVB, VB  5:00pm -
Tuesday 14-Jan Gustine  Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Friday 17-Jan Priddy Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Tuesday 21-Jan Jonesboro Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Friday 24-Jan Evant Away JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Tuesday 28-Jan Lometa Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Friday 31-Jan Cherokee Away VG, VB 6:00pm -
Friday 7-Feb Gustine Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm -
Tuesday  11-Feb Priddy Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00pm  
Friday 14-Feb Jonesboro Away JVB, VB 5:00pm  
Tuesday 18-Feb Evant Home JVB, VB 5:00pm