Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Teacher Contact Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

Staff Position E-mail
     
Monti Parchman Superintendent monti.parchman@cranfillsgapisd.net
Shana Campbell Principal shana.campbell@cranfillsgapisd.net
Amy Yocom Counselor amy.yocom@cranfillsgapisd.net
Pam Miller ACE Director pmiller@esc12.net
Ruth Taylor PEIMS Coordinator/Administrative Assistant ruth.taylor@cranfillsgapisd.net
Monica Rodriguez Administrative Assistant monica.rodriguez@cranfillsgapisd.net
     
Ronda Agrue Sped-6-8 ELAR ronda.agrue@cranfillsgapisd.net
Paige Applegate (VanWinkle) 2nd Grade - JH/HS Girls' BB Assistant paige.vanwinkle@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jason Balzen Bus Driver  
Adam Carroll PE - JH/HS Athletics adam.carroll@cranfillsgapisd.net
Larry Cox History-Govt.-Eco. larry.cox@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jennifer Dobie Kindergarten jennifer.dobie@cranfillsgapisd.net
Kyle Doty Math kyle.doty@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sarah Doty Math 4-8 sarah.doty@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sarah Falcon Library sarah.falcon@cranfillsgapisd.net
Judith Gallegos Pre-K judith.gallegos@cranfillsgapisd.net
Susan Goen 5th Grade susan.goen@cranfillsgapisd.net
Ken Kattner Ag. Education ken.kattner@cranfillsgapisd.net
Toni Kienbaum English-Theater toni.kienbaum@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jamie McMains Cafeteria jamie.mcmains@cranfillsgapisd.net
Eda New Paraprofessional eda.new@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sanitaga Olvera Custodian  
Liz Pierce Cafeteria liz.pierce@cranfillsgapisd.net
Shawna Ratliff 3rd Grade shawna.ratliff@cranfillsgapisd.net
Angela Roberson Science angela.roberson@cranfillsgapisd.net
Laura Rose 4th Grade laura.rose@cranfillsgapisd.net
Polly Stepp Bus Driver  
Taylor Trigg Social Studies - JH/HS Athletics taylor.trigg@cranfillsgapisd.net
Pam VanWinkle 1st Grade pam.vanwinkle@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jim Bob Webb Ag. Education jimbob.webb@cranfillsgapisd.net
David Witte Maintenance david.witte@cranfillsgapisd.net
 
 

Back To Top