Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Teacher Contact Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

Staff                                             Position                              E-mail

Monti Parchman Interim Superintendent monti.parchman@cranfillsgapisd.net
Monti Parchman Principal monti.parchman@cranfillsgapisd.net
Ruth Taylor Administrative Assistant ruth.taylor@cranfillsgapisd.net
     
     
Joanne Allred 5th Grade joanne.allred@cranfillsgapisd.net
Joe Allred SS/PE joe.allred@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jason Balzen Bus Driver  
Larry Cox History-Govt.-Eco. larry.cox@cranfillsgapisd.net
Jennifer Dobie Kindergarten jennifer.dobie@cranfillsgapisd.net
Kyle Doty Math-Boys' Athletics kyle.doty@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sarah Doty Math-Girls' Athletics sarah.doty@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sarah Falcon Library sarah.falcon@cranfillsgapisd.net
Judith Gallegos Pre-K judith.gallegos@cranfillsgapisd.net
Ken Kattner Ag. Education ken.kattner@cranfillsgapisd.net
Stewart Kidd Maintenance stewart.kidd@cranfillsgapisd.net
Toni Kienbaum English-Theater toni.kienbaum@cranfillsgapisd.net
Magan Lee 2nd Grade magan.lee@cranfillsgapisd.net
Pam Miller ACE Director pmiller@esc12.net
Shiloh Napp 3rd Grade shiloh.napp@cranfillsgapisd.net
Eda New Elementary Aide eda.new@cranfillsgapisd.net
Sanitaga Olvera Custodian  
Liz Pierce Cafeteria liz.pierce@cranfillsgapisd.net
Rachel Piscacek 1st Grade rachel.piscacek@cranfillsgapisd.net
Shawna Ratliff 4th Grade shawna.ratliff@cranfillsgapisd.net
Angela Roberson Science angela.roberson@cranfillsgapisd.net
Monica Rodriquez Educational Aide monica.rodriquez@cranfillsgapisd.net
Laura Rose 6th Grade-HE-Spec. Ed. laura.rose@cranfillsgapisd.net
Polly Stepp Bus Driver  
Jim Bob Webb Ag. Education jimbob.webb@cranfillsgapisd.net
 
 

Back To Top